Subscribe - Daily Updates

Hi manisat

#ref-menu

Friday, July 6, 2012

Neo Prime Neo Sports Address Contact numbers

Neo Prime Neo Sports Address Contact numbers


Neo Prime Neo Sports Address
Corporate Office Address & Contact Nos :
Neo Sports Broadcast Pvt Ltd,
Nimbus Centre,
Oberoi Complex,
Andheri (West),
Mumbai - 400 053.
Contact No. : +91 22 26352000
Fax No. : + 91 22 26352123
web- http://www.neosports.tv/Contact.aspx

Distribution Contacts :
For more information, contact: distribution@neosports.tv
International & Syndication :
For more information, contact: internationalsyndication@neosports.tv
HR :
For more information, contact: careers@neosports.tv
Marketing Queries :
For more information, contact: marketing@neosports.tv
Media Queries :
For more information, contact: mediaqueries@neosports.tv
Feedback :
For more information, contact: feedback@neosports.tv


Ad Sales :
West :
Raju Udupa - Executive Vice President - Advertising Revenue
Contact no. : +91 22 26352000 / 26352121
Email id : rudupa@neosports.tv


North & East :
Rajiv Bose - Associate Vice Presiden t- Advertising Revenue
Contact no. : +91 11 46086666
Email id : rbose@neosports.tv

South :
Santosh Koshy - General Manager - Advertising Revenue
Contact no. : +91 80 25550748
Email id : skoshy@neosports.tv


























Neo Prime Address Contact numbers Neo Sports Address Contact numbers Neo Prime Address Contact numbers Neo Sports Address Contact numbers Neo Prime Address Contact numbers Neo Sports Address Contact numbers Neo Prime Address Contact numbers Neo Sports Address Contact numbers Neo Prime Address Contact numbers Neo Sports Address Contact numbers Neo Prime Address Contact numbers Neo Sports Address Contact numbers Neo Prime Address Contact numbers Neo Sports Address Contact numbers Neo Prime Address Contact numbers Neo Sports Address Contact numbers Neo Prime Address

0 comments:

Post a Comment

THANKS FOR VISIT

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More